The Voluntary Sector Initiative is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Top 10 Books Like Dark Souls of 2020 – Consumer Guide & Reviews

Rank No. #1
Dark Souls III: Design Works
  • Hardcover Book
  • Various (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 336 Pages - 11/20/2018 (Publication Date) - Udon Entertainment (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #2
The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls; City of Heavenly Fire
  • Margaret K McElderry Books
  • Hardcover Book
  • Clare, Cassandra (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 3248 Pages - 11/11/2014 (Publication Date) - Margaret K. McElderry Books (Publisher)
Rank No. #3
This is Just What it's Like Sometimes
  • Fonooni, Neghar (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 138 Pages - 02/22/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #4
Gentleman Sinner
  • Malpas, Jodi Ellen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 02/05/2019 (Publication Date) - Forever (Publisher)
Rank No. #6
Once upon a time there was a very Slack Wyrm: Slack Wyrm: His First Book (Slack Wyrm Comics)
  • Wright, Joshua (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 131 Pages - 03/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Rank No. #7
An Inspirational Colouring Book For Everyone: Be Fearless In The Pursuit Of What Sets Your Soul On Fire
  • Papeterie Bleu (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 112 Pages - 04/25/2017 (Publication Date) - Gray & Gold Publishing (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #8
Grace Like Scarlett: Grieving with Hope after Miscarriage and Loss
  • Booker, Adriel (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 224 Pages - 05/01/2018 (Publication Date) - Baker Books (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #9
A Woman Like Her: The Story Behind the Honor Killing of a Social Media Star
  • Hardcover Book
  • Maher, Sanam (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 01/28/2020 (Publication Date) - Melville House (Publisher)
Rank No. #10
SOPARLLY Words A Room Without Books is Like A Body Without A Soul Pattern Blue Bottom Cotton Linen Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover Square 18" X18
  • Words A Room Without Books Is Like A Body Without A Soul Pattern Blue Bottom
  • Made of 100% grade cotton linen natural material
  • Size: 18 x 18 inches / 45 cm x 45 cm QT:1 Since the manual measurement there may be 1-2 cm error.Only inlude pillow cover ,insert not include ,you need to buy Separately.Pillow cover only have Front Digital Printingļ¼Œback is material color ,beige ,without any design
  • Hidden zipper design,You can wash it by hand or machine ,cold water is fine ,item will not fade ,not have ball ,Print just on ONE side.
  • Kinds of pattern to match your House Decorative Style ,you can send me picture ,we provide Custom.
SaleRank No. #11
On Vanishing: Mortality, Dementia, and What It Means to Disappear
  • Hardcover Book
  • Casteel Harper, Lynn (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 04/14/2020 (Publication Date) - Catapult (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #12
Wrath (The Faithful and the Fallen (4))
  • ORBIT
  • Gwynne, John (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 736 Pages - 12/06/2016 (Publication Date) - Orbit (Publisher)
Rank No. #13
The Water Dancer: A Novel
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Coates, Ta-Nehisi (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 401 Pages - 09/24/2019 (Publication Date) - One World (Publisher)
Rank No. #14
The Secrets of the Seasons: You're Here for a Reason
  • Ford, Lawrence (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 194 Pages - 06/25/2020 (Publication Date) - Conscious Capital Press (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #15
Bennett Mafia
  • Tijan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 422 Pages - 03/04/2019 (Publication Date) - Tijan (Publisher)
Rank No. #16
Blues and the Soul of Man
  • Nehemiah Skip James (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 132 Pages - 08/06/2019 (Publication Date) - Grossman's Guitar Workshop (Publisher)
Rank No. #17
The Dark is Only Half the Story
  • Warner, Taylor (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 201 Pages - 06/03/2019 (Publication Date) - Taylor Warner (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #18
The Elder Scrolls: The Infernal City
  • Keyes, Greg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 304 Pages - 11/24/2009 (Publication Date) - Del Rey (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #19
Warrior of the Light: A Manual
  • HarperOne
  • Coelho, Paulo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 158 Pages - 03/01/2004 (Publication Date) - HarperOne (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #20
The Princess and the Pea
  • Puffin Books
  • Isadora, Rachel (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 32 Pages - 05/14/2009 (Publication Date) - Puffin Books (Publisher)

Last update on 2020-10-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

We’ve made a buying guide of top 10 Books Like Dark Souls for our consumer to review. The reports above show ratings of the best overal, best cheap Books Like Dark Souls to buy in 2020.

If you think there is mislead information on any products and services, feel free to contact our experts at any time.