The Voluntary Sector Initiative is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Top 10 Books Like Dark Souls of 2020 – Consumer Guide & Reviews

Rank No. #1
Blood of Like Souls (A Julie Madigan Thriller)
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Conrad, Val (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 385 Pages - 01/12/2021 (Publication Date) - Black Rose Writing (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #2
Three-Body Problem Boxed Set: (The Three-Body Problem, The Dark Forest, Death's End) (The Three-Body Problem Series)
  • Liu, Cixin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 10/22/2019 (Publication Date) - Tor Books (Publisher)
Rank No. #3
I Find You in the Darkness: Poems
  • Alfa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 08/14/2018 (Publication Date) - Castle Point Books (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #4
Girls Like Us: Fighting for a World Where Girls Are Not for Sale: A Memoir
  • Harper Perennial
  • Lloyd, Rachel (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 02/28/2012 (Publication Date) - Harper Perennial (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #5
The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls; City of Heavenly Fire
  • Margaret K McElderry Books
  • Hardcover Book
  • Clare, Cassandra (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 3248 Pages - 11/11/2014 (Publication Date) - Margaret K. McElderry Books (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #6
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
  • Hardcover Book
  • Schwab, V. E. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 448 Pages - 10/06/2020 (Publication Date) - Tor Books (Publisher)
Rank No. #7
The Raven Series 3: Soul Symmetry
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Weil, J.L. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 244 Pages - 08/02/2016 (Publication Date) - Dark Magick Publishing, LLC (Publisher)
Rank No. #8
DARK NIGHT OF THE SOUL: How to Stop Feeling Like Sh*t and Develop Mental Toughness in Life
  • Love, Valerie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 04/02/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Rank No. #9
Petals of the Moon: A Poetry Collection
  • Churchill, C (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 123 Pages - 03/07/2019 (Publication Date) - Cheryl Churchill (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #10
Life After Death: A Novel
  • Hardcover Book
  • Souljah, Sister (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 03/02/2021 (Publication Date) - Atria/Emily Bestler Books (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #11
Woman Evolve: Break Up with Your Fears and Revolutionize Your Life
  • Hardcover Book
  • Roberts, Sarah Jakes (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 224 Pages - 04/06/2021 (Publication Date) - Thomas Nelson (Publisher)
Rank No. #12
This is Just What it's Like Sometimes
  • Fonooni, Neghar (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 138 Pages - 02/22/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #13
Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set: Books 1-3
  • Hardcover Book
  • Valentino, Serena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 640 Pages - 09/26/2017 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #14
Designing the Mind: The Principles of Psychitecture
  • Mind, Designing the (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 268 Pages - 01/10/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #15
The Odd Sisters: A Villains Novel (Villains, 6)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Valentino, Serena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 07/02/2019 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
Rank No. #16
Promises of Like Souls (A Julie Madigan Thriller)
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Conrad, Val (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 351 Pages - 01/12/2021 (Publication Date) - Black Rose Writing (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #17
All Good Things: A Treasury of Images to Uplift the Spirits and Reawaken Wonder
  • Hardcover Book
  • Ellcock, Stephen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 12/03/2019 (Publication Date) - September Publishing (UK) (Publisher)
Rank No. #18
An Affair of Poisons
  • Hardcover Book
  • Thorley, Addie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 02/26/2019 (Publication Date) - Page Street Kids (Publisher)
Rank No. #19
Healing Words: A Poetry Collection For Broken Hearts
  • Vasiliu, Alexandra (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 142 Pages - 02/06/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Rank No. #20
Blues and the Soul of Man
  • Nehemiah Skip James (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 132 Pages - 08/06/2019 (Publication Date) - Grossman's Guitar Workshop (Publisher)

Last update on 2021-07-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

We’ve made a buying guide of top 10 Books Like Dark Souls for our consumer to review. The reports above show ratings of the best overal, best cheap Books Like Dark Souls to buy in 2020.

If you think there is mislead information on any products and services, feel free to contact our experts at any time.